Site search:
Gaidhlig | Scots
To Go!
Homecoming Scotland 2009

Welcome to the Homecoming Scotland media centre. Here you'll find the latest news releases from the Homecoming Scotland team, as well as find contacts who can help with your enquiries

Homecoming Scotland Media Enquiries

For Homecoming Scotland 2009 media enquiries or for enquiries about Scottish tourism in general, please contact the relevant person listed below.


Rebecca Hill
Marketing & Communications Executive, Homecoming Scotland 2009
email: rebecca.hill@eventscotland.org
Telephone:  +44 (0) 131 472 2354

Gayle Wilson
PR Manager, Homecoming Scotland 2009
email: gayle.wilson@eventscotland.org
Telephone:  +44 (0) 131 472 2067


General Scottish travel and tourism enquiries

For any media enquiries related to Scottish travel and tourism in general, please contact the following VisitScotland PR Managers:

Fiona Stewart: North America, Asia Pacific
email: fiona.stewart@visitscotland.com
Tel. +44(0)131 472 2033

Claire Dickson: India, China, Japan and Latin America
email: claire.dickson@visitscotland.com
Tel. +44(0)131 472 2329

Jenni Steele: Europe
email: jenni.steele@visitscotland.com
Tel. +44(0)131 472 2032

Frances Woodifield: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, E. Europe
email: frances.woodifield@visitscotland.com
Tel. +44(0)131 472 2037

Gemma Sloan: France, Spain, Italy
email: gemma.sloan@visitscotland.com
Tel. +44(0)131 472 2030

Caroline Inglis: Belgium, Netherlands, Scandinavia
email: caroline.inglis@visitscotland.com
Tel. +44(0)131 472 2028

Karin Finlay: UK & Ireland
email: karin.finlay@visitscotland.com
Tel. +44(0)131 472 2338

Other useful information

To keep up-to-date with news from events throughout Scotland and the latest news concerning the events industry in Scotland, visit the EventScotland News Room.

General Scottish Tourism facts and figures
For more information on the Scottish tourism industry including the latest tourism research and statistics, go to the VisitScotland corporate website.

For all other enquiries

If you are unsure who to contact or for other enquiries, you can contact us by email, phone or by post using the details below:

e-mail:  info@homecomingscotland2009.com
Telephone:  + 44 (0) 131 472 2408
Fax:  + 44 (0) 131 472 2310

Postal address:
EventScotland
Homecoming Scotland 2009
5th Floor
Ocean Point One
94 Ocean Drive
Edinburgh
EH6 6JH


Back to Media Centre Home page.