Site search:
Gaidhlig | Scots
To Go!
Homecoming Scotland 2009

Homecoming Scotland 2009 has now finished.

Inspired by the 250th anniversary of the birth of Robert Burns, Homecoming Scotland 2009 extended an invitation to Scotland's people at home and abroad to reconnect with our great country. Throughout the year and across the country, more than 400 events provided a special Homecoming welcome. Thank you for your support.

Contact Us


For general enquiries:
e-mail:  info@homecomingscotland2009.com
Telephone:  + 44 (0) 131 472 2408
Fax:  + 44 (0) 131 472 2310

Postal address:
EventScotland
Homecoming Scotland 2009
5th Floor
Ocean Point One
94 Ocean Drive
Edinburgh
EH6 6JH

For general Homecoming Scotland 2009 media enquiries please contact:


Gayle Wilson
PR Manager, Homecoming Scotland 2009
e-mail: gayle.wilson@eventscotland.org
Telephone:  +44 (0) 131 472 2067
 

For any media enquiries related to Scottish travel and tourism in general, please contact the following VisitScotland PR Managers:


Fiona Stewart: North America, Asia Pacific
email: fiona.stewart@visitscotland.com
Tel. +44(0)131 472 2033

Claire Dickson: India, China, Japan and Latin America
email: claire.dickson@visitscotland.com
Tel. +44(0)131 472 2329

Jenni Steele: Europe
email: jenni.steele@visitscotland.com
Tel. +44(0)131 472 2032

Frances Woodifield: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, E. Europe
email: frances.woodifield@visitscotland.com
Tel. +44(0)131 472 2037

Gemma Sloan: France, Spain, Italy
email: gemma.sloan@visitscotland.com
Tel. +44(0)131 472 2030

Caroline Inglis: Belgium, Netherlands, Scandinavia
email: caroline.inglis@visitscotland.com
Tel. +44(0)131 472 2028

Karin Finlay: UK & Ireland
email: karin.finlay@visitscotland.com
Tel. +44(0)131 472 2338